asked in Sarkari Seva (Government Services) by
Congress candidates list for Lok Sabha Election 2019

1 Answer

answered by
The Congress on Friday released the seventh list of its 35 candidates for the April-May Lok Sabha election and shifted Uttar Pradesh state unit chief Raj Babbar from Moradabad to Fatehpur Sikri, the party said in a statement.

The party has nominated Imran Pratapgarhiya from Moradabad where Mr Babbar's candidature was announced earlier. The party fielded former Union Minister Renuka Chowdhury from Khammam in Telangana. The Congress also released a list of 54 candidates for Odisha Assembly election.
Welcome to Sarkari Forum - Question & Answers, where you can ask questions and receive answers from other members of the community.